CONTACT

BETHEL
1704 Springdale Rd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

856.424.2331

The church office is open Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM.

Pastor David Cortner
Senior Pastor
dcortner@bethelonline.org

Pastor Brady Cortner
Associate Pastor
brady@bethelonline.org

Pastor Chris Davis
Youth Pastor
cdavis@bethelonline.org

Laura Camp
Director of Worship & Arts
lcamp@bethelonline.org

Pam White
Director of Pastoral Administration
pwhite@bethelonline.org

Pam Bugno
Director of Communications 
pbugno@bethelonline.org

Cindy Walsemann
Director of Operations
cwalsemann@bethelonline.org

 

 

© 2017 bethel.